SIMPMO: 2015 Steering Committee Meeting Information CT State Innovation Model Program Management Office SIMPMO: 2015 Steering Committee Meeting Information

Healthcare Innovation Steering Committee
 
2015 Meeting Information
  
Meeting Schedule (pdf)  
 
Thursday, December 10, 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015 - Ad Hoc Design and Implementation Sub-Committee

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - Cancelled

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - CCIP Webinar

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015
 
Thursday, July 16, 2015
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - Special Conference Call - Personnel Sub-Committee
 
Thursday, June 11, 2015
 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - Special Conference Call - Personnel Sub-Committee
 
Thursday, May 14, 2015
 
Friday, April 24, 2015 - Special Conference Call
 
Thursday, April 9, 2015
 
Thursday, March 12, 2015
 
Thursday, February 5, 2015
 
Conference Call: Thursday, January 22, 2015
 
January 8, 2015 - Cancelled 
 




Content Last Modified on 4/7/2016 5:57:22 PM