SIMPMO: 2015 CAB Meeting Information CT State Innovation Model Program Management Office SIMPMO: 2015 CAB Meeting Information

Consumer Advisory Board
 
2015 Meeting Information 
 
  
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - Conference Call
Special Meeting - CAB Appointment Committee
 
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
 
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Special Meeting - CAB Planning Subcommittee
 
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Southeast Asian American Community
Health & Wellness Listening Session
 
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Rural Healthcare Forum
 
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - Cancelled
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 
Special Meeting - CAB Writing Group
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
 
Friday, July 10, 2015
Special Meeting - CAB Writing Group - Cancelled
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Special Meeting - CAB Writing Group
 
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Special Meeting - CAB Writing Group
 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
 
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Conference Call
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 
 
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
 
 
 
 




Content Last Modified on 5/10/2016 3:23:11 PM